You are here

Zimbabwe

Representative(s)
  • Greg Langlois greg.langlois@pum.nl +263 2022210 Penhalonga
    Paul Zakariya paul.zakariya@pum.nl +263771925887 Harare
    Mike Carter mike.carter@pum.nl +263772424573 Bulawayo
    Nigel M.K. Chanakira nigel.chanakira@pum.nl +263772223777 Harare
Country Coordinator
Paul Kwakman paul.kwakman@pum.nl
Project officer
Margreet Hankins margreet.hankins@pum.nl