You are here

Zambia

Representative(s)
  • Tamara Blom tamara.blom@pum.nl +31 (0)70 3490530 's-Gravenhage
    Opa Lupiya Davies Kapijimpanga +260966621269 Chilanga
    Nkuruma Chama Kalaluka nkuruma.chama.kalaluka@pum.nl 260 976 685373 Lusaka
    Mukuka Mulenga mukuka.mulenga@pum.nl +260 974-061881 Kabita, Solwezi
    Kathelijn Smulders kathelijn.smulders@pum.nl +260979247258 Kitwe
    Klaske Hiemstra klaske.hiemstra@pum.nl +260966860887 Lusaka
    Ingutu Mubita ingutu.mubita@pum.nl +260977820545 Livingstone
Country Coordinator
Josephine van Galen josephine.van.galen@pum.nl
Project officer
Margreet Hankins margreet.hankins@pum.nl