You are here

Sri Lanka

Representative(s)
  • Buhari Mohamed Wahid buhari.wahid@pum.nl +94714966868 Mutur
    Patrick Roy Thuraisamy patrick.thuraisamy@pum.nl +94 112258776 Katunayaka
    SPC Kumarasinghe s.p.c.kumarasinghe@pum.nl +94112695590 Colombo 10
    Mahinda Padmasiri mahinda.padmasiri@pum.nl +94912283744 Talpe
    Bandula Juwana Hennadige bandula.juwana.hennadige@pum.nl +94812233496 Kandy
Country Coordinator
Edith van der Spruit edith.van.der.spruit@pum.nl
Project officer
Ellen Schraven-Beurskens ellen.schraven@pum.nl