You are here

South Africa

Representative(s)
  • Lorraine Venter lorraine.venter@pum.nl + 27 82 057 0354
    Coen Asjes coen.asjes@pum.nl +27(0)627 99 3057 Sedgefield, Western Cape
    Akash Singh akash.singh@pum.nl +27836380339 Durban
    Lex van der Mey lex.van.der.mey@pum.nl +27117921437 Randburg; Region Johannesburg
    Lesley J. Africa lesley.africa@pum.nl +27836507732 Cape Town
    Akhona Maqwazima akhona.maqwazima@pum.nl +27437482345 East London
Country Coordinator
Ed Heinen ed.heinen@pum.nl
Project officer
Anna Tishina anna.tishina@pum.nl