You are here

Sierra Leone

Representative(s)
  • Hamid Marah hamid.marah@pum.nl +23279535341 Freetown
    Binta Jalloh binta.jalloh@pum.nl +232 78381007 Freetown
    Noellen Barber nunu.barber@pum.nl +232 76 743 055 Lumley
    Claudette Ahiabor claudette.ahiabor@pum.nl +23276620694 Freetown
    Christian Palmer christian.palmer@pum.nl +23276604664 Freetown
Country Coordinator
Connie Valkhoff connie.valkhoff@pum.nl
Project officer
Anna Tishina anna.tishina@pum.nl
Anna Tishina anna.tishina@pum.nl