You are here

The Philippines

Representative(s)
  • Justin Ramas justin.ramas@pum.nl +639958678500 Cebu City
    Dante Muyco dante.muyco@pum.nl +63823215250 Davao City
    Mary Ann Colmenares mary.ann.colmenares@pum.nl +63 344352359 Bacolod City
    Maria Luz Alvarez Enriquez malu.enriquez@pum.nl +63 9272424878 Quezon City, Metro Manila
    Lords Enjambre lords.enjambre@pum.nl +639176318048 Camaman-an, Cagayan de Oro City
Country Coordinator
Maria de Guia maria.de.guia@pum.nl
Project officer
Kim Nagtegaal kim.nagtegaal@pum.nl