You are here

Peru

Representative(s)
  • Anne Jeanette Villanueva Chu anne.villanueva@pum.nl +51969639474 Piura
    Raul Eduardo Larrea eduardo.larrea@pum.nl 51 73 969615316 Piura
    Claudia Josefina Ganoza Eme claudia.ganoza@pum.nl 989320061 Trujillo
    Cesar Gutierrez cesar.gutierrez@pum.nl +51 999 337 131 Arequipa
    Victor Huiman victor.huiman@pum.nl +51 999045430 Lima
    Monica Benavides Barragan monica.benavides@pum.nl +5174611709 Chiclayo
Country Coordinator
Margriet Nieuwenhuis margriet.nieuwenhuis@pum.nl
Project officer
Fanny van der Valk fanny.van.der.valk@pum.nl
Katja Schoemaker katja.schoemaker@pum.nl