You are here

Pakistan

Representative(s)
  • Mansab Ali +92 306 5330313 Islamabad
    Raazia Shakir raazia.shakir@pum.nl +923218508910 Islamabad
    Asim Qadri asim.qadri@pum.nl +923008483742 Izmir Town (PECHS) , Lahore
    Javaid Ashraf javaid.ashraf@pum.nl +92 302 3901385 Karachi
    Tamseela Bano tamseela.bano@pum.nl +92 306 2101087 Karachi
    Saleem Ahmed saleem.ahmed@pum.nl +92425715248 Lahore
Country Coordinator
Frans Friedeman frans.friedeman@pum.nl
Project officer
Ellen Schraven-Beurskens ellen.schraven@pum.nl