You are here

Myanmar

Representative(s)
  • Thuta Aung thuta.aung@pum.nl +95943177327 Yangon
    Robbert Groenen robbert.groenen@pum.nl +95(0)9425705875 Bahan Township, Yangon
    Kyaw Kyaw Oo (KKO) kyaw.kyaw.oo@pum.nl +9509798627476 Mandalay
    Zin Min Oo zin.min.oo@pum.nl +959254460876 Pathein
    Kyaw Myo Ko (KMK) kyaw.myo.ko@pum.nl +95 9 50 222 40 Mandalay
Country Coordinator
Jan van den Crommenacker jan.van.den.crommenacker@pum.nl
Project officer
Ellen Schraven-Beurskens ellen.schraven@pum.nl