You are here

Myanmar

Representative(s)
  • Aung Moe Hein moe.hein@pum.nl 09420738651 Pyinmana
    Ada Chai ada.chai@pum.nl +95 9 952 540668 Yangon
    Thuta Aung thuta.aung@pum.nl +95943177327 Yangon
    Zin Min Oo zin.min.oo@pum.nl +959254460876 Pathein
    Kyaw Myo Ko (KMK) kyaw.myo.ko@pum.nl +95 9 50 222 40 Mandalay
Country Coordinator
Jan van den Crommenacker Jan.van.den.Crommenacker@pum.nl
Jan van den Crommenacker jan.van.den.crommenacker@pum.nl
Project officer
Ellen Schraven ellen.schraven@pum.nl