You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Awan Aswinabawa awanadhi.aswinabawa@pum.nl 0062370646888 Pelembak Ampenan, Lombok
    Andi Paulino Ginta andi.paulino.ginta@pum.nl (+62) 081246667600 Kelurahan Mautapaga, Kecamatan Ende Tengah, Kabupaten Ende, Nus
    Fahmi Muhammad fahmi.muhammad@pum.nl +628115718668 PONTIANAK KALIMANTAN BARAT
    Aulia Sulaiman aulia.sulaiman@pum.nl +6281381500089 Pariaman
    Tarsini tarsini@pum.nl +62318672497 Sidoarjo
    Maurits Willem Lisapaly maurits.lisapaly@pum.nl +62811473200 Ambon City
    Vivi Viviyanti vivi.viviyanti@pum.nl +627617415717 Pekanbaru
    Aim Zein aim.zein@pum.nl +627518971111 Padang
    Jenny Megaradjasa jenny.megaradjasa@pum.nl +6281390177881 Delft
    Robert G.A. Nemmers robert.nemmers@pum.nl +6281520373025 Balikpapan - Kalimantan Timur

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Joost van Oort joost.van.oort@pum.nl
Project officer
Kadra Mohammed kadra.mohammed@pum.nl
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl