You are here

India

Representative(s)
  • Namit Shah +919831005805
    Tarannum Azad Kadarbhai tarannum.kadarbhai@pum.nl +91 9822402768 Phaltan, Dist. Satara
    K.R. Jain k.r.jain@pum.nl +919814130402 Amritsar, Punjab
    Puneet Raman puneet.raman@pum.nl +911123363763 New Delhi
    J.B. Patel j.b.patel@pum.nl +917926587333 Ahmedabad
    Namit Kumar Shah namit.shah@pum.nl +919831005805 Kolkata, West Bengal
Country Coordinator
Leon Husson leon.husson@pum.nl
Project officer
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl