You are here

Ghana

Representative(s)
  • Mends Wiafe Akenten mends.wiafe.akenten@pum.nl 00233208141028 Kumasi
    Naomi Nunoamesi naomi.nunoamesi@pum.nl +233 503066555 Accra
    Fati Issahaku fati.issahaku@pum.nl +233 208277766 Tamale
    Louis Bagarinyii Tindan louis.tindan@pum.nl +233(0)203182753 Bolgatanga
    Henrietta Amissah henrietta.amissah@pum.nl +233 274740004 Accra
    Samuel Kwasi Ansu samuel.kwasi.ansu@pum.nl +233(0)208114035 Brong Ahafo Region
    Wisdom Abodakpi wisdom.abodakpi@pum.nl +23330397066 Tema
Country Coordinator
Jac Tempelaars jac.tempelaars@pum.nl
Project officer
Emma Bergmans emma.bergmans@pum.nl