You are here

Ethiopia

PUM has been active in Ethiopia since 1990. While most requests for advice relate to technical and business-related issues our experts also are trained to recognize opportunities especially when it comes to female entrepreneurship, start-ups and corporate social responsibility.To get an impression of what our experts are doing while working with entrepreneurs, take a look at the videos on our YouTube channel.

PUM has signed a Memorandum of Understanding with the UN Development Program (UNDP).

Are you wondering whether you qualify for PUM-advice? Take a look at our criteria, or contact one of our representatives in Ethiopia directly. You’ll find their mail addresses and phone numbers on this page. You can apply directly for advice online by creating your own account and send off your request today.
 

Representative(s)
  • Semhar Tesfatsion semhar.tesfatsion@pum.nl +251911142641 Addis Ababa
    Kunom Hailu Tesfay kunom.tesfay@pum.nl +251914724231 Mekelle
    Habtamu Shiferaw habtamu.shiferaw@pum.nl +251911819261 Bahir Dar
    Matewos Balcha matewos.balcha@pum.nl +251968753504 Hawassa
    Emebet Dejene emebet.dejene@pum.nl +251 911576102 Addis Ababa
    Mahalet Zawdneh mahalet.zawdneh@pum.nl +251911607952 Addis Ababa
Country Coordinator
Maarten van Noort maarten.van.noort@pum.nl
Project officer
Elsa van Zoest elsa.van.zoest@pum.nl