You are here

Colombia

Representative(s)
  • Reinhard Hungwa reinhard.hungwa@pum.nl +263 2020 66853 Mutare
    Louis Bijlmakers louis.bijlmakers@pum.nl +573218222195 El Retiro
    Guillermo López guillermo.lopez.giraldo@pum.nl +573185158909 Pereira
    Floor Veer - van Vilsteren floor.veer@pum.nl +57 3188169096 Floridablanca
    Juan Alfonso Contreras juan.alfonso.contreras@pum.nl +57 (310) 2062131 Bogota
    Fred Graalman fred.graalman@pum.nl +573006414269 Medellin
    Gerrit van de Leur gerrit.van.de.leur@pum.nl +5726661663 Santiago de Cali
Country Coordinator
Jaap Duijvestein jaap.duijvestein@pum.nl
Project officer
Eke Kronieger eke.kronieger@pum.nl