You are here

Burkina Faso

Representative(s)
  • Felix Sanon felix.sanon@pum.nl +226 70 25 56 84 OUAGADOUGOU
    Pascaline SAMA/KABORE pascaline.kabore@pum.nl +226 70161580/+226 78809397 Ouagadougou
    Diane Sophie Tiemde diane.tiemde@pum.nl +22676094867 Bobo-Dioulasso
    Eugene Sampebre eugene.sampebre@pum.nl +226 77576231 Ouagadougou
    Jean Bosco Dibouloni jean.bosco.dibouloni@pum.nl +226 20970370 Bobo Dioulasso
    Jean Bosco Dibouloni jean.bosco.dibouloni@pum.nl +226 20970370 Bobo Dioulasso
    Mamadou Nabzan Traore mamadou.traore@pum.nl +22670267808 Bobo Dioulasso
Country Coordinator
Freek Warmelink freek.warmelink@pum.nl
Project officer
Hannah Gutjahr hannah.gutjahr@pum.nl